Kate Quinn Organics Grab Bag #1

2013-01-31 14.26.31

I received our first 6 item Kate Quinn Organics Grab Bag! It’s wonderful!! My preferences were pastel colors, dresses, skirts, and girly girl clothing. All of my preferences were followed! I also asked for warm weather clothing since I have plenty of winter items already!! Shipping was fast!! My items were shipped the day after I ordered them! All of the clothing I received was either Kate Quinn Organics or Violet & Moss. All clothing is 100% Organic Cotton!! The colors are vibrant and the clothes are extremely soft!!

Visit www.katequinnorganics.com to see all of their clothing!

Kate Quinn Grab BagKate Quinn OrganicsKate Quinn OrganicsViolet & MossKate Quinn Organics

Leave a Reply

